Opening Hours

MONDAY - FRIDAY     6:00 - 22:00
SATURDAY     7:00 - 21:00
SUNDAY     8:00 - 21:00
BANK HOLIDAYS     9:00 -18:00

OFF PEAK ACCESS HOURS:

Monday to Thursday 6:30am to 5:00pm (last entry 4:00pm to be out by 5:00pm) & 8:30pm -10:00pm - No restrictions Friday. Saturday & Sunday. (ie. You cannot train between 5 and 8:30pm Monday to Thursday)                                                      

BANK HOLIDAYS/REDUCED HOURS 2020

01-Jan Wednesday New Year’s Day CLOSED
10-Apr Friday Good Friday 9:00 - 18:00
12-Apr Sunday Easter Sunday 9:00 - 18:00
13-Apr Monday Easter Monday 9:00 - 18:00
08-May Friday Early May bank holiday 9:00 - 18:00
25-May Monday Spring bank holiday 9:00 - 18:00
31-Aug Monday Summer bank holiday 9:00 - 18:00
13-Dec Saturday Staff Christmas Dinner 7:00 - 19:00
24-Dec Thursday Christmas Eve 6:00 - 17:00
25-Dec Friday Christmas Day CLOSED
26-Dec Saturday Boxing Day CLOSED
28 Dec Monday Boxing Day (substitute) 9:00 - 18:00
31-Dec Thursday New Year'sEve 6:00 - 17:00