OPENING HOURS

Scroll to bottom of page to see reduced hours  
Regular  
Monday 06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 06:00 - 22:00
Thursday 06:00 - 22:00
Friday 06:00 - 22:00
Saturday 07:00 - 20:00
Sunday 08:00 - 20:00
Bank Holidays 09:00 - 18:00
Reduced Hours and bank holidays 2022  
  2022 DAY HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS KITTS GREEN
  01-Jan-22 Saturday New Year's Day 11-5
  03-Jan-22 Monday New Year's Day (substitute day) Regular Hours
  15-Apr Friday Good Friday 9-6
  15-Apr Sunday Easter Sunday 9-6
  18-Apr Monday Easter Monday 9-6
  02-May Monday Early May bank holiday 9-6
  02-Jun Thursday Spring bank holiday 9-6
  03-Jun Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday 9-6
  29-Aug Monday Summer bank holiday 6-5
  10-Dec Saturday Staff Christmas Dinner 7-7
  24-Dec Saturday Christmas Eve 8-5
  25-Dec Sunday Christmas Day Closed
  26-Dec Monday Boxing Day Closed
  27-Dec Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day) 9-6
  31-Dec Saturday New Years Eve 7am-7pm
  01-Jan-23 Sunday New Years Day Closed
  02-Jan-23 Monday New Years Day (substitute day) 9-6
  If a bank holiday is on a weekend, a ‘substitute’ weekday becomes a bank holiday, normally the following Monday.
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Membership

 

Gym Membership Cards

From as little as £15 per month